Officials & Employees


Elected Officials: Left to Right; Front: Town Clerk/Tax Collector Susan C. Colby  Supervisor Richard H. Moy
Back: Councilman Marc P. Major; Councilman Paul R. Nicosia; Superintendent of Highways/Water Tracy B. Chalker; Councilman Allen W. Robinson; Councilman Bruce A. Hovey

*Town Justice Thomas M. DiFante

Appointed Officials and Employees:

Assessor Robert A. Criddle, IAO
Assessor Clerk Evelyn Pangrazio
Special Council to the Town John S. Sansone
Cleaning Services Cindi Davis

Court Clerk Joanne Major

Deputy Town Clerk Linda M. Barrett
Dog Control Officer Susan C. Colby
Historian Melissa Ierlan

Ordinance Inspection Officer/CEO Melissa Ierlan
Registrar of Vital Statistics Susan C. Colby
Deputy Registrar Linda M. Barrett
Water Superintendent Tracy Chalker
Water Billing Clerk Donna Moore
Water Collection Clerk Susan C. Colby

Gardens Contract Town Hall 2020 Season Beth Skehan

Highway Employees:
Pete Surowy

Daniel Scroger
Eric Collyer
Jamie Steffen

Clarendon Gazette:
Supervisor Richard H. Moy

Town Clerk Susan Colby
Layout compiled by Susan Colby